Cold Cold go Away

girl-sick-in-bed

Sooo… I was going to surprise my readers by posting my first Youtube video tomorrow.  However, I suddenly contracted a cold yesterday, today consisted of Kleenex, and hot tea, and I do not think tomorrow will be much better.  But, now you know that I am indeed starting my own Youtube show.  I have had this idea for a long time, and I finally built up the courage to do it.  I do not know how successful I will be, but I will never know unless I try.  It will have a lot of variety: discussions, reviews, tips, etc.  I hope that all of you will support me on this new endeavor.  I will warn you now that the vlogs will most likely appeal more to teen girls and young women, but I would appreciate your support nonetheless even if you do not watch.

I am off to sip hot mint tea and watch Fred Astaire in “Royal Wedding.”  I leave you with this quote: “Remember the tea kettle – it is always up to its neck in hot water, yet it still sings!”  – Anonymous

Stay well readers!

– Lauren Michele  :)

7 days until Youtube…

P.S.  School starts Monday.  That may or may not inspire a Christmas-depression rant from me.

4 thoughts on “Cold Cold go Away

Leave a Reply

